Contact

ZOA National Office

Telephone: 212-481-1500
Fax: 212-481-1515

General Information: info@zoa.org
Membership: membership@zoa.org

 

ZOA Campus

Zach Stern
Managing Director and Northeast Campus Coordinator
zstern@zoa.org

Brian Albert
Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Campus Coordinator
balbert@zoa.org

Leore Ben-David
West Coast Campus Coordinator
lbendavid@zoa.org

Cesar DeGracia-Morales
Southeast Campus Coordinator
cmorales@zoa.org

Jonathan Ginsburg
New England Campus Coordinator
jginsburg@zoa.org

David Kadosh
West Coast Executive Director, Bay Area Campus Coordinator
dkadosh@zoa.org

Pandit Mami
Midwest Campus Coordinator
pmami@zoa.org