ZOA Chapters

 
To find a chapter near you, please click on the appropriate section of the map:
 
eastmidcoastm

    campus

 

To open a chapter in your city, you will need to have at least 25 current ZOA members supporting the chapter; the process also requires an interview and approval by ZOA’s Board of Trustees. To inquire about the process, please call our main office at 212-481-1500.

 

Greater NY Metro / New England

Alan D. Jay, Executive Director

201-921-4791

ajay@zoa.org

 

 
Keystone States
Philadelphia, PA

Steve Feldman, Executive Director 

610-660-9466

sfeldman@zoa.org

Pittsburgh, PA
Stuart Pavilack, Executive Director 412-665-4630
spavilack@zoa.org
Central States
   
Detroit, MI

Kobi Erez, Exec. Director

248-661-6000

kerez@zoa.org

   

 

 
 
South Eastern States
 Florida
Sharona Whisler, Executive Director
917-673-6123
swhisler@zoa.org
 
   
 
 
Midwest States
The ZOA’s midwest membership is not currently organized into chapters. Please contact email@zoa.org if you are interested in forming a chapter.
 
 
 
 
South Western States
The ZOA’s southwest membership is not currently organized into chapters. Please contact email@zoa.org if you are interested in forming a chapter.
   
 
 
West Coast and Pacific
West Coast
 
info@zoa.org
 
   
 
 
Israel
 
In addition to the above chapters, ZOA maintains an office (not a chapter) in Israel. This office works to keep American citizens in Israel connected to ZOA; to update Israelis on the activities of ZOA and the issues and ideas coming out of ZOA; and to serve as a conduit for important information and news from Israel to the USA. For any inquiries, you may contact info@zoa.org
 
 
 
campus
Campus
Managing Director of ZOA Campus, New England Campus Coordinator
 
 
 

Jonathan Ginsburg

jginsburg@zoa.org

914-619-3712

 
Associate Director of ZOA Campus, Mid-Atlantic Campus Coordinator
 
 Or Taylor

otaylor@zoa.org

916-549-2257