Contact

ZOA National Office

Telephone: 212-481-1500
Fax: 212-481-1515

General Information: info@zoa.org
Membership: membership@zoa.org

ZOA Campus

Leore Ben-David
Managing Director and West Coast Campus Coordinator
lbendavid@zoa.org

Jonathan Ginsburg
Associate Director and Northeast Campus Coordinator
jginsburg@zoa.org

Or Taylor
Mid-Atlantic Campus Coordinator
otaylor@zoa.org

Annie Cohen

New England Campus Coordinator

acohen@zoa.org

Pandit Mami

Ohio & Michigan Campus Coordinator

pmami@zoa.org

Seth Greenwald

Tri-State Campus Coordinator

sgreenwald@zoa.org

Liora Levich

Midwest Campus Coordinator

llevich@zoa.org

Rachel Treisman

Pacific Northwest Campus Coordinator

rtreisman@zoa.org