ZOA Chapters

 
To find a chapter near you, please click on the appropriate section of the map:
 
eastmidcoastm

    campus

 

To open a chapter in your city, you will need to have at least 25 current ZOA members supporting the chapter; the process also requires an interview and approval by ZOA’s Board of Trustees. To inquire about the process, please call our main office at 212-481-1500.

 

New York / New England
   

New York, NY

Eytan Sosnovich, Executive Director
212.481.1500

esosnovich@zoa.org

Long Island, NY

 

Liz Berney, Executive Director

917-687- 8233

lberney@zoa.org

   
 
 
Keystone States
New Jersey
 
 
   

Philadelphia, PA

Steve Feldman, Executive Director 

610-660-9466

sfeldman@zoa.org

Pittsburgh, PA
Stuart Pavilack, Executive Director 412-665-4630
spavilack@zoa.org
 Washington D.C.

Dan Pollack, Co-Director District of Columbia

dpollak@zoa.org

 

 

Joshua London, Co-Director District of Columbia

jlondon@zoa.org

202-804-4193

Central States
   
Detroit, MI

Kobi Erez, Exec. Director

248-661-6000

kerez@zoa.org

   

 

 
 
South Eastern States
 Florida
Sharona Whisler, Executive Director
917-673-6123
swhisler@zoa.org
 
   
 
 
Midwest States
The ZOA’s midwest membership is not currently organized into chapters. Please contact email@zoa.org if you are interested in forming a chapter.
 
 
 
 
South Western States
The ZOA’s southwest membership is not currently organized into chapters. Please contact email@zoa.org if you are interested in forming a chapter.
   
 
 
West Coast and Pacific
West Coast
 
David Kadosh, Executive Director
 
917-696-5717
 
dkadosh@zoa.org
 
   
 
 
Israel
 
In addition to the above chapters, ZOA maintains an office (not a chapter) in Israel, run by Jeff Daube. This office works to keep American citizens in Israel connected to ZOA; to update Israelis on the activities of ZOA and the issues and ideas coming out of ZOA; and to serve as a conduit for important information and news from Israel to the USA. You may reach Jeff Daube at israel@zoa.org
 
 
 
campus
Campus
Managing Director and Tri-State Coordinator
 
 
 

Zach Stern

(212) 481-1500

zstern@zoa.org

 
Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Coordinator
 
 

Southeast Campus Coordinator

Cesar Morales

cmorales@zoa.org

West Coast Campus Coordinator

Leore Ben-David

Lbendavid@zoa.org

 

Northeast Campus Coordinator

Jonathan Ginsburg

jginsburg@zoa.org

 Midwest Corrdinator

 Pandit Mami

pmami@zoa.org